Characters Favorites Likes
All Public Private

Settings

Account Security

Share Profile

You can share the link with friends.

Copy

About Account

HeyReal Avatar

User name:

Email:

Create Password

Get

Create Now

Forgot Password

Use your account email to reset password

Get

Reset Now

Important Notice for Account Deletion

Please read carefully before deleting your account

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

This is not the same as logging out.

Once you delete your account, all of your personal data will be permanently deleted.

This includes your created characters, search history, chat logs with characters, favorites, memories, interaction data, and order records.

Please be sure to cancel any ongoing subscriptions before deleting your account.

Otherwise, you will continue to be charged.

Deleting your account will also invalidate and make non-transferable the following:

Please proceed with caution.

I have read and agree with the account deletion agreement.

Delete Cancel
Icon Question

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

Just a heads up that deleting your account means permanently losing everything you've built:

Are you absolutely sure you want to proceed?

Delete Cancel

Delete Account

Loading

Delete Now
Icon Error

Account Deletion Failed

We were unable to delete your account because you may still have active subscriptions.

To delete your account, please cancel all of your subscriptions or contact us at [email protected]

Edit Profile

Upload
Hide My Favorites *
Hide My Likes *